Mitt Romney, Unplugged

Today while refreshing my “site stats” page and crying inside, I realized it has been a long time since I have incorporated Google search terms* into a blog post. I was sadenned.

I thought to myself, there MUST be a way to do this! But I have done just about everything with a Google search term, short of getting impregnated by one. Surely I could not come up with another way! But then it hit me…

Mitt Romney.

“Do you realize, Lena, that you are the only person who will find any of this funny?” I thought to myself, whilst navigating Paint on my company computer. And to that I say, “you know it, ho.”

So with that I give you this:  

Mitt Romney, Unplugged

 

 

I’m laughing. Even if you’re not.

 

Love,

 

The girl with classy but ghetto orangutan titties

*Google search terms that led people to my blog, taken verbatim from my site stats page

About thegirlwiththeblog

At any given time I can be found moisturizing my elbows and searching for words that rhyme with orange.

Posted on November 29, 2012, in unbalanced political observations and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Thank you for the “orangutan titties”. i have now seen everything i need to for the day, and can go to bed.

  2. This is so much deeper than it first seems like it is… sort of like quicksand… I guess.

  3. I love a good motivational pig.

  4. I made a WordPress account just so I could follow you. I myself have no interest in blogging. But I had to make one to use this app. And I sure do love me some apps. Also your blog, I guess. It’s nice.

    • Just to follow me?! That is so romantic! Or something. Do I know you in real life? Or have you just had the misfortune of stumbling upon me online?

      And thanks for the follow. I hope I’m worth the aggravation 😉

      • I’m nearly entirely sure you don’t know me. Unless you’ve been to Australia. And during that visit, we met. In which case, I’m sorry I don’t remember you. Misfortune, no. Stumbled upon, yes. And you are welcome for the follow.

  5. Happy homeless people! HAHAHA!!

  6. My pee burns when I eat vienna sausages. Is that the same thing?

Leave a Reply

