Dear Diary #2

Dear Diary,

I hate when I’m really hungry and my stomach keeps rumbling and I have to cough to cover it up so people don’t start making jokes about the irony of the hungry fat girl in her corner cubicle, but instead think I’m sick and quarantine me, ultimately making me feel even worse about myself because being fat isn’t the reason people don’t want to talk to me, it’s the fake SARs they think I have contracted which would actually make my whole life easier considering I’d get to stay home from work and wouldn’t have to worry about covering up my rumbling stomach with fake coughs in the first place, and I could just eat myself into a self-hating oblivion, before remembering how crappy it is to have SARs.

I never should have started snorting crack.

Love,

The girl who never really started snorting crack

About thegirlwiththeblog

At any given time I can be found moisturizing my elbows and searching for words that rhyme with orange.

Posted on January 4, 2013, in Dear Diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I never thought of coughing to cover up my growling stomach. I’m that girl holding her breath to stop the growling.

    P.S. Holding your breath isn’t effective.

Leave a Reply

