This Blog is About Nothing

After 3 hours of Intervention, half of The Big Lebowski, and 2 more hours of Intervention, I fell asleep last night at 10:30, face down in the free Red Cross t-shirt I got for attempting to donate blood they ultimately rejected, as my able-bearded bodied man (who desperately needs a nickname less than 7 syllables) sat alone in the other room, likely asking himself why he ever bothered to move in. I personally believe he did, so I could have early morning conversations like this:

Me: (waking up, panicked) What time is it?

Him: (startled, disoriented) It’s 4 hours for each plant.

Me: (checks phone) It’s 6:53

Him: Right

 

I definitely find this funnier than it actually is.

Kind of like how he feels about The Big Lebowski.

Love,

The girl with the Dragon Tales tattoo

dragon-tales-17

About thegirlwiththeblog

At any given time I can be found moisturizing my elbows and searching for words that rhyme with orange.

Posted on February 2, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

